» » North Mississippi Allstars - 51 Phantom

North Mississippi Allstars - 51 Phantom Album

North Mississippi Allstars - 51 Phantom Album
  • Performer: North Mississippi Allstars
  • Title: 51 Phantom
  • Genre: Rock / Blues
  • Cat #: SAM00541
  • Label: Tone-Cool Records, Blanco Y Negro
  • Country: UK
  • Date of release: 2001
  • Style: Blues Rock
  • FLAC size 1250 mb
  • MP3 size: 1072 mb
  • Record From CD, Album, Promo


1Freedom Highway
Written-By – Roebuck "Pops" Staples
2Snakes In My Bushes
4Up Over Yonder
5Lord Have Mercy
751 Phantom
11Circle In The Sky


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
0927 41199 2North Mississippi Allstars 51 Phantom ‎(CD, Album)Blanco Y Negro, Tone-Cool Records0927 41199 2Germany2001
0927 41199 2North Mississippi Allstars 51 Phantom ‎(CD-ROM, Album)Tone-Cool Records0927 41199 2Canada2001
TND 256North Mississippi Allstars 51 Phantom ‎(CD, Album)Tone-Cool Records, True NorthTND 256Canada2001
1182ANorth Mississippi Allstars 51 Phantom ‎(CD, Advance, Album)Tone-Cool Records1182AUS2001
751 102-2North Mississippi Allstars 51 Phantom ‎(CD, Album)Artemis Records, Tone-Cool Records751 102-2US2001


  • ProducerJim Dickinson


Yes, 51 Phantom does lose in the comparison game to its excellent predecessor: the Dickinson brothers can't quite hold up an LP with their own songs, and a few of the guitar licks end up as recycled Led Zeppelin clichés. Still, North Mississippi Allstars make the blues sound just as energetic, raucous, and earthy as it's sounded in years. 51 Phantom - North Mississippi Allstars. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Songs in album North Mississippi Allstars - 51 Phantom 2001. North Mississippi Allstars - 51 Phantom. North Mississippi Allstars - Snakes In My Bushes. North Mississippi Allstars - Sugartown. North Mississippi Allstars - Lord Have Mercy. North Mississippi Allstars - Storm. North Mississippi Allstars - Freedom Highway. North Mississippi Allstars - Circle In The Sky. North Mississippi Allstars - Ship. Album 2001 11 Songs. 51 Phantom North Mississippi Allstars. More By North Mississippi Allstars. World Boogie Is Coming. North Mississippi Allstars is an American southern rockblues band from Hernando, Mississippi, United States, founded in 1996. The band is composed of two brothers, Luther Dickinson guitar, lowebow, vocals and Cody Dickinson drums, keyboards, electric washboard, vocals. Duwayne Burnside, who formerly played second guitar in the band, is a son of R. Burnside, also played on some of the band's tracks. Listen free to North Mississippi Allstars 51 Phantom 51 Phantom, Snakes In My Bushes and more. 11 tracks 45:40. 1 51 Phantom 2 Snakes In My Bushes 3 Sugartown 4 Lord Have Mercy 5 Storm 6 Freedom Highway 7 Circle In The Sky 8 Ship 9 Leavin' 10 Up Over Yonder 11 Mud. About this release. Artemis Records, Tone-Cool Records 751 102-2 US. 51 Phantom. North Mississippi Allstars. Released 2001. 51 Phantom Tracklist. 51 Phantom Lyrics. 51 Phantom Q&A. More North Mississippi Allstars albums. Band Name North Mississippi Allstars. Album Name 51 Phantom. Type Album. Released date 09 October 2001. Labels Tone-Cool Records. Music StyleSouthern Rock. Members owning this album3. Snakes in My Bushes


Albums Similar to North Mississippi Allstars - 51 Phantom
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
ledomainedescalanques.fr © 2016-2022