» » Mudhoney - Digital Garbage

Mudhoney - Digital Garbage Album

Mudhoney - Digital Garbage Album
  • Performer: Mudhoney
  • Title: Digital Garbage
  • Genre: Rock
  • Cat #: SP1225
  • Label: Sub Pop
  • Country: Europe
  • Date of release: 28 Sep 2018
  • Style: Garage Rock, Alternative Rock, Grunge
  • FLAC size 1985 mb
  • MP3 size: 1755 mb
  • Record From Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue Opaque


1Prosperity Gospel
2Night And Fog
3Paranoid Core
4Please Mr. Gunman
5Nerve Attack
6Kill Yourself Live
7Messiah's Lament
8Next Mass Extinction
921st Century Pharisees
10Hey Neanderfuck
11Oh Yeah


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SP1225Mudhoney Digital Garbage ‎(CD, Album)Sub PopSP1225Europe2018
SP1225Mudhoney Digital Garbage ‎(LP, Album, Gre)Sub PopSP1225US2018
SP1225Mudhoney Digital Garbage ‎(CD, Album)Sub PopSP1225US2018
SP1225Mudhoney Digital Garbage ‎(Cass, Album)Sub PopSP1225US2018
SP1225Mudhoney Digital Garbage ‎(LP, Album)Sub PopSP1225USA & Europe2018


  • Art Direction, DesignDusty Summers
  • Bass, Synthesizer, VocalsGuy Maddison
  • Drums, Percussion, GuitarDan Peters
  • Guitar, VocalsSteve Turner
  • HarmonicaKelly Van Kamp
  • IllustrationEd Fotheringham
  • Lacquer Cut ByBW
  • Mastered ByBob Weston
  • Mixed ByJohnny Sangster
  • Photography ByEmily Rieman
  • Piano, VocalsJohnny Sangster
  • ProducerJohnny Sangster
  • Recorded ByJohnny Sangster, Jon Roberts
  • Vocals, Guitar, OrganMark Arm
  • Written-ByMudhoney


Loser Edition, sold through independent stores only.
Die-cut foldout sleeve with die-cut printed inner & download card.


  • Barcode (Sticker on cover, scanned): 4059251273516
  • Barcode (Printed, under sticker): 0 98787 12251 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): SP-1225-A [CMS Logo] BW180228 29749.1 TOTALLY WIRED! BI26876-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): SP-1225-A [CMS Logo] BW180228 29749.2 SEE YOU NEXT FALL BI26876-01 B1


  • Record Company – Sub Pop Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sub Pop Records
  • Copyright (c) – Sub Pop Records
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BI26876
  • Published By – Thick And Creamy Music
  • Published By – First Time In Paperback
  • Published By – Right On Songs
  • Published By – Inverted T Wave
  • Published By – Sub Pop Publishing
  • Recorded At – Studio Litho
  • Recorded At – Crackle & Pop
  • Mixed At – Crackle & Pop
  • Mastered At – Chicago Mastering Service
  • Mastered At – Record Technology Incorporated – 29749
  • Lacquer Cut At – Chicago Mastering Service


Digital Garbage by Mudhoney, released 28 September 2018 1. Nerve Attack 2. Paranoid Core 3. Please Mr. Gunman 4. Kill Yourself Live 5. Night and Fog 6. 21st Century Pharisees 7. Hey Neanderfuck 8. Prosperity Gospel 9. Messiah's Lament 10. Next Mass Extinction 11. Oh Yeah Since the late '80s, Mudhoney the Seattle-based foursome whose muck-crusted version of rock, shot through with caustic wit and battened down by a ferocious low end has been a high-pH tonic against the ludicrous and the insipid. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. Digital Garbage is the tenth studio album by the Seattle, Washington based band Mudhoney. It was released on September 19, 2018. This is their seventh studio album release on Sub Pop. Album 2018 11 Songs. Digital Garbage Mudhoney. Mudhoney - Digital Garbage 2018. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Grunge. Songs in album Mudhoney - Digital Garbage 2018. Mudhoney - Nerve Attack. Mudhoney - Paranoid Core. Mudhoney - Please Mr. Mudhoney - Kill Yourself Live. Mudhoney - Night And Fog. Mudhoney - 21St Century Pharisees. Digital Garbage isn't quite Mudhoney's Great Protest Album, but as a reaction to a chaotic and divisive time, it's powerfully eloquent in its own grimy way, and it shows they can still sound like nothing but themselves without being tethered to the past. Come for the rage on Digital Garbage and stay for the rock. Both feel intense and purifying. Track Listing. Listen free to Mudhoney Digital Garbage Nerve Attack, Paranoid Core and more. 11 tracks 34:41. But Mudhoney have never waited for the zeitgeist to tell them its time to make songs about the stupidity and cruelty of the world. The most important Seattle grunge band who never went platinum, theyve always traded in bad vibes and acidic sarcasm, and have occasionally made more pointedly topical songs since . Fearless Doctor Killers, a 1995 track about violence against abortion providers. Digital Garbage, Mudhoneys ninth. Digital Garbage, artist: Mudhoney - 2018 year. Listen online for free, and download the album to a computer or phone in . Digital Garbage. Released September 28, 2018. Digital Garbage Tracklist. Nerve Attack - Digital Garbage 2018. Started by mR12 , September 26, 2018. 6 posts in this topic. mR12 9,887. mR12. Just me and my scripts. Post Count: 10,221. Link to post. Other Releases by. Melvins & Mudhoney - White Lazy Boy 2020. Posted By: 967-EVIL June 12 in Punk Rock. June 13. Mudhoney - Morning in America 2019. Posted By: mR12 September 19, 2019 in Alternative Rock


Albums Similar to Mudhoney - Digital Garbage
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
ledomainedescalanques.fr © 2016-2021