» » Mouth Of The Serpent - Inception

Mouth Of The Serpent - Inception Album

Mouth Of The Serpent - Inception Album
  • Performer: Mouth Of The Serpent
  • Title: Inception
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Not On Label (Mouth Of The Serpent Self-released)
  • Country: US
  • Date of release: 26 Jun 2010
  • Style: Melodic Death Metal, Death Metal, Metalcore
  • FLAC size 1321 mb
  • MP3 size: 1921 mb
  • Record From CD, Album


3Coat Hanger Of Despair
4Secular Slaughter
5Night Shift
8Leave It To Cleaver
9The Gnargile


  • ArtworkOwen Delgado
  • BassLuis Echevarria
  • DrumsMikey Wilson
  • EngineerAndrew Rubin
  • GuitarAndrew Rubin, Gary Potikian
  • Mastered ByAndrew Rubin
  • Mixed ByAndrew Rubin, Mikey Wilson
  • Photography – Jim Schumacher
  • VocalsMaxwell Reis


Self-released in 2010. The title of track eight, "P.O.B.", Is an acronym for "Pineapple Orange Banana", which was the band's juice of choice during the time of recording.


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Not On Label (Mouth Of The Serpent Self-released) – none
  • Copyright (c) – Not On Label (Mouth Of The Serpent Self-released) – none


Tracklist 1. Nesting 2. The Gnargile 3. Secular Slaughter 4. Grey 5. Night Shift 6. Coat Hanger of Despair 7. Leave it to Cleaver 8. Serpent is the fourth release and second studio album by Still Remains, released on August 7, 2007 on Roadrunner Records. The first single to be released was the track Stay Captive, which was followed by Dancing with the Enemy. The lyrics and title for the song Avalanche are inspired by the role-playing video game Final Fantasy VII. The Serpent reached number 95 in the UK Albums Chart. All tracks are written by Still Remains. Miller - lead vocals. Mike Church - guitar and backing vocals. Manifest - Mouth Of The Serpent. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Mouth Of The Serpent Inception Nesting, The Gnargile and more. 9 tracks . Mouth of the Serpent 2007. Manifest 2012. Mouth of the Serpent. Type: Full-length. You can write one. Band Name Mouth Of The Serpent. Album Name Inception. Type Album. Released date 2010. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleMelodic Death. Members owning this album0. The Gnargile. Secular Slaughter. Night Shift. Coat Hanger of Despair. Leave it to Cleaver. Buy this album. buy buy buy buy buy buy buy. Mouth Of The Serpent. Learn more. Other productions from Mouth Of The Serpent. BUY OUR FUCKING MERCH: . extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Mouth Of The Serpent: Bloodrite, Siphoning a. The Task, Caravan и другие песни. Songs in album Inception Of Genocide - Do Not Despair 2016. Inception Of Genocide - Despair. Inception Of Genocide - It's My Turn. Inception Of Genocide - Realize. Inception Of Genocide - Fight For Your Despair. Inception Of Genocide - Brain Dead. Inception Of Genocide - Growing Pain. Inception Of Genocide - Rise. Inception Of Genocide - Light It Up

Comments: (1)
If anyone would like to sell this i will pay $100 for it!
Ill offer $200 for this! Hit me up serious offer here.
Albums Similar to Mouth Of The Serpent - Inception
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
ledomainedescalanques.fr © 2016-2021