» » India Martínez - Trece Verdades

India Martínez - Trece Verdades Album

India Martínez - Trece Verdades Album
  • Performer: India Martínez
  • Title: Trece Verdades
  • Genre: Latin
  • Cat #: 88697954332
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Country: Spain
  • Date of release: 2011
  • Style: Flamenco
  • FLAC size 1136 mb
  • MP3 size: 2379 mb
  • Record From CD, Album, Reissue


1Vencer Al Amor
2Khedni Maak
3Mil Lágrimas Y Un Lienzo
5Sueño Con La Marea
6Qué Más Da
790 Minutos
9Te Voy A Amar
11Luna Nueva
12Voces Del Viento
13Sólo Tú


  • Barcode (Printed): 8 86979 54332 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 886979543324
  • Rights Society: BIEM / GEMA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L.
  • Marketed By – Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L.
  • Distributed By – Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L.


Jennifer Jessica Martínez Fernández Córdoba, Andalusia, October 13, 1985, known professionally as India Martínez, is a Spanish flamenco and pop singer. Her artistic name was made out by the first manager she had at the age of 17, when she signed her first record contract, probably due to the racial factions and the very peculiar musical tastes of the singer. She won Premio Cadena Dial 2012 award for the album Trece Verdades certified gold. She is signed to Sony Music Entertainment. She also won, in 2015, the Goya for the song of the Spanish film El Niño. Trece Verdades. Album 2011 13 Songs. India Martinez - Trece Verdades 2011. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. India Martinez. Songs in album India Martinez - Trece Verdades 2011. India Martinez - Luna nueva. India Martinez - Vencer al amor. India Martinez - Manuela. India Martinez - Voces del viento. India Martinez - 90 minutos. India Martinez - Seré. India Martinez - Mil lágrimas y un lienzo. India Martinez - Khedni Maak. India Martinez - Que más da. India Martínez. Chart Stats. Listen free to India Martinez Trece Verdades Luna Nueva, Vencer al Amor and more. 14 tracks 59:59. Released 2011. Trece verdades Tracklist. Luna nueva Lyrics. Music video by India Martinez performing Trece Verdades. C2011 Sony Music Entertainment España, Martínez. Trece Verdades, 2011. Luna Nueva, 03:54. Vencer al Amor, 04:40. Manuela, 04:39. Voces del Viento, 04:05. 90 Minutos, 03:20. Released: Sep 2011

Albums Similar to India Martínez - Trece Verdades
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
ledomainedescalanques.fr © 2016-2022