» » Emperor - IX Equilibrium

Emperor - IX Equilibrium Album

Emperor - IX Equilibrium Album
  • Performer: Emperor
  • Title: IX Equilibrium
  • Genre: Rock
  • Cat #: 579
  • Label: Angel's Of Hell Records
  • Country: Russia
  • Date of release: 1999
  • Style: Black Metal
  • FLAC size 2597 mb
  • MP3 size: 1493 mb
  • Record From Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


2Decrystallizing Reason
3Of Blindness & Subsequent Seers
4Nonus Aequilibrium
5The Source Of Icon E
6An Elegy Of Icaros
7Curse You All Men!
8The Warriors Of Modern Death


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
CANDLE035CDEmperor IX Equilibrium ‎(CD, Album)Candlelight RecordsCANDLE035CDUK1999
CANDLE035CDEmperor IX Equilibrium ‎(CD, Album, RP)Candlelight RecordsCANDLE035CDUKUnknown
noneEmperor IX Equilibrium ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial, C46)Viva L.S.D. RecordsnoneRussiaUnknown
CANDLE105CDEmperor IX Equilibrium ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE, Sli)Candlelight RecordsCANDLE105CDUK2004
CANDLE035LPEmperor IX Equilibrium ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Pic)Candlelight RecordsCANDLE035LPUK2001


  • Drums, PercussionTrym
  • EngineerThorbjorn Akkerhaugen
  • Mastered ByThe Emperors, Tom Kvalsvoll
  • ProducerThe Emperors, Thorbjorn Akkerhaugen
  • Rhythm GuitarSamoth
  • Vocals, Lead Guitar, Synth, BassIhsahn


Recorded & mixed at Akkerhaugen Lydstudio October '98 - January '99 CE.
Mastered at Strype Audio, January 1999 CE.

℗ 1999 Tanglade Ltd
© 1999 Abstract Sounds / Tanglade Music

Total time: 44:03


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Tanglade Ltd
  • Copyright (c) – Abstract Sounds
  • Copyright (c) – Tanglade Music
  • Recorded At – Akkerhaugen Lydstudio
  • Mixed At – Akkerhaugen Lydstudio
  • Mastered At – Strype Audio


2014 г. Emperor - IX Equilibrium Full album available on Candlelight Equilibrium is the third studio album by the black metal band Emperor. It was released on March 15th, 1999 in Europe and on April 27th, 1999 in US through Candlelight Records. He noted that drummer Trym doesn't so much keep time as pummel his kit incessantly, while guitarists Ihsahn and Samoth contribute an equally oppressive wall of sound laced with keyboard textures so demonic they were. IX Equilibrium - Emperor. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album 1999 11 Songs. IX Equilibrium. Metal free to Emperor IX Equilibrium Curse You All Men, Decrystallizing Reason and more. 11 tracks 52:42. Buy from. Emperor discography main. Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk 1997. Prometheus - The Discipline of Fire & Demise 2001. Emperor discography all. Emperor, Wrath of the Tyrant 1998. Thorns vs. Emperor 1999. Type . Emperor - IX Equilibrium review: Emperor goes a different direction with IX Equilibrium, although some fans see this album as a mistake it is still worth a listen to any metal enthusiast. Review Summary: Emperor goes a different direction with IX Equilibrium, although some fans see this album as a mistake it is still worth a listen to any metal enthusiast. Throughout the years, Emperor has certainly been a band to leave their mark on the extreme metal scene. With a vast underground success in the release of albums such as In the Nightside Eclipse and Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk, Emperor showed what the Norwegian black metal scene was all about. Цены, планировки и наличие квартир. Актуальные предложения в ЖК Эквилибриум. Санкт-Петербург, Выборгское ш. 35, к. IX Equilibrium is the third studio album by Norwegian symphonic black metal band Emperor. At the time of the albums creation, the bassist position in the group had become a revolving door, so for this and all future recording sessions, bandleader Ihsahn took over bass duties in the studio along with his songwriting, singing, guitar, and keyboard responsibilities. Emperor would hire session bassists only for live concert tours. IX Equilibrium Q&A. As one of the. Emperor needs little introduction. As one of the leading exponents of the extremely ill-reputed Norwegian black metal scene known for true-life demonic acts ranging from church burning to outright murder, the group's fearsome reputation - on and off the stage - precedes them. And with their third full album, IX Equilibrium, the group once again shows absolutely no mercy for lesser mortals by delivering another sonic onslaught of nearly impenetrable proportions. IX Equilibrium by Emperor, released 25 October 2013 1. Curse You All Men 2. Decrystallizing Reason 3. An Elegy of Icaros 4. The Source of Icon E 5. Sworn 6. Nonus Aequilibrium 7. The Warriors of Modern Death 8. Of Blindness & Subsequent Seers 9. Grimmrobe It's Emperor. That should be reason enough to buy this. Favorite track: Nonus Aequilibrium


Albums Similar to Emperor - IX Equilibrium
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
ledomainedescalanques.fr © 2016-2021