» » Danza Invisible - Contacto Interior

Danza Invisible - Contacto Interior Album

Danza Invisible - Contacto Interior Album
  • Performer: Danza Invisible
  • Title: Contacto Interior
  • Genre: Rock / Pop
  • Cat #: 88875103601
  • Label: Ariola, Sony Music
  • Country: Spain
  • Date of release: 2015
  • Style: New Wave
  • FLAC size 2438 mb
  • MP3 size: 2960 mb
  • Record From Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


1Al Amanecer
2El Legado
3Contacto Interior
4Espíritu Irreal
6Gente Especial
7Tiempo De Amor
8Arco Iris
9Mis Ojos Hacia Ti
10Así Marchamos A La Gloria


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
205 413Danza Invisible Contacto Interior ‎(LP, Album)Ariola205 413Spain1983
74321 13354 2 (9D)Danza Invisible Contacto Interior ‎(CD, Album)Ariola74321 13354 2 (9D)Spain1993
I-205413Danza Invisible Contacto Interior ‎(LP, Album, Promo)AriolaI-205413Spain1983
D 405.413Danza Invisible Contacto Interior ‎(Cass, Album)AriolaD 405.413Spain1983
I-205.413, I-205413Danza Invisible Contacto Interior ‎(LP, Album)Ariola, AriolaI-205.413, I-205413Spain1983


  • Lyrics ByRicardo Teixidó
  • Music ByDanza Invisible
  • ProducerJulian Ruiz


  • Barcode (Printed): 8 88751 03601 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 888751036017
  • Rights Society: BIEM / GEMA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L.
  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Entertainment International Services Gmbh


Contacto interior. Danza Invisible. Released 1983. Contacto interior Tracklist. Album starts at 122BPM, ends at 113BPM -9, with tempos within the 113-144BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Contacto Interior. Released: May 1987 12 Songs. DANZA INVISIBLE. Main Album. Lo Mejor de Danza Invisible. Release Date. プロフィール: Spanish pop band founded in 1981 by Ricardo Texidó vocals, later replaced by Javier Ojeda, Chris Navas bass, Manolo Rubio guitar and Antonio guitars. They got a big hit in 1988 with A este lado de la carretera, a cover of Van Morrison's Bright side of the road. メンバー: Antonio L. Gil, Chris Navas, Javier Ojeda, Manuel Rubio, Ricardo Texidó. バリエーション . Listen to music from Danza Invisible like Sin Aliento, Sin Aliento, 1984 & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Danza Invisible. 61 listeners. Play album. Skip to YouTube video. Listen to online Danza Invisible - Contacto Interior, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Danza Invisible - Contacto Interior from authorized sellers. Al Amanecer. Tiempo De Amor. Mis Ojos Hacia Ti. Así Marchamos A La Gloria. Arco Iris. Danza Invisible Фото исполнителя Danza Invisible. All songs by Danza Invisible


Albums Similar to Danza Invisible - Contacto Interior
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
ledomainedescalanques.fr © 2016-2021